Are you visiting this page with your tablet? Then please hold the device in landscape mode. Are you visiting this page with your smartphone? Then please switch to a tablet or desktop device to see all the content.
kreis

2018

Facts and figures

care
live

Our fiscal year 2018
at a glance

Map
Map
Who we are

The world’s leading provider of dialysis products and services

Revenue

Organic growth continues in all regions

umsatzerloese_en

1 Constant currency; on a comparable basis; 2017 adjusted for the effect of IFRS 15 implementation and the contribution of Sound Physicians in H2 2017.

Operating Income

Strong EBIT growth

1 Adjusted for the contribution from Sound Physicians in H2 2017 and in 2018 for the gain related to divestitures of Care Coordination activities, the FCPA related charge and contributions to the opposition to the ballot initiatives in the U.S.

2 Constant currency

Net income

Net income increases significantly

konzernergebnis_en

1 Net income attributable to shareholders of Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA.

2 Adjusted for the contribution from Sound Physicians in H2 2017 and in 2018 for the gain related to divestitures of Care Coordination activities, the FCPA related charge and contributions to the opposition to the ballot initiatives in the U.S.

3 Constant currency

Dividend

22nd consecutive dividend increase

Dividend

1 Proposal to be approved by the Annual General Meeting on May 16, 2019.

Employees

Our employees are the basis of our success

Employee
Dialysis treatments

Dialysis treatment options at a glance

more information
Downloads

At Fresenius Medical Care, we have one vision: to create a future worth living for patients, worldwide, every day.Our patients have one wish: to lead lives in which they do not have to give up their own dreams, desires and hopes. At Fresenius Medical Care, we unite this vision and this wish by improving quality of life for people with kidney diseases today and in the future. Read more about the paths we hereby pursue in our magazine.

Profile 2018

(pdf 566 KB )

Magazine 2018

(pdf 13 MB )

Five year summary

(xlsx 25 KB )

Sie besuchen diese Seite gerade mit Ihrem Tablet? Dann halten Sie das Gerät bitte waagrecht. Sie besuchen diese Seite gerade mit Ihrem Smartphone? Dann wechseln Sie bitte zu einem Tablet, Laptop oder Desktop-PC um alle Inhalte sehen zu können.
kreis

2018

Zahlen und Fakten

care
live

Zahlen und Fakten
des Geschäftsjahres 2018 im Überblick

map_de
map_de
Wer wir sind

Der weltweit führende Anbieter von Dialyseprodukten und Dialysedienstleistungen

Umsatzerlöse

Organisches Wachstum setzte sich in allen Regionen fort

umsatzerloese_de

1 Währungsbereinigt; auf vergleichbarer Basis; 2017 bereinigt um die Effekte aus der IFRS 15 Implementierung und die Beiträge von Sound Physicians im zweiten Halbjahr 2017.

Operatives Ergebnis

Starkes EBIT-Wachstum

Operatives Ergebnis

Bereinigt um die Beiträge von Sound Physicians im zweiten Halbjahr 2017 und 2018 bereinigt um den Gewinn im Zusammenhang mit Veräußerungen im Versorgungsmanagement, die Kosten im Zusammenhang mit FCPA-Untersuchungen und Aufwendungen für Informationskampagnen zu Referenden in den USA.

2 Währungsbereinigt

Konzernergebnis

Konzernergebnis legt deutlich zu

Konzernergebnis

1 Konzernergebnis, das auf die Anteilseigner der Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA entfällt.

2 Bereinigt um die Beiträge von Sound Physicians im zweiten Halbjahr 2017 und 2018 bereinigt um den Gewinn im Zusammenhang mit Veräußerungen im Versorgungsmanagement, die Kosten im Zusammenhang mit FCPA-Untersuchungen und Aufwendungen für Informationskampagnen zu Referenden in den USA.

3 Währungsbereinigt

Dividende je Aktie

22. Dividendenerhöhung in Folge

Dividende

1 Vorschlag zur Beschlussfassung durch die Hauptversammlung am 16. Mai 2019.

Mitarbeiterzahlen

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind die Basis unseres Erfolgs

Mitarbeiterzahlen
Methoden der Dialysebehandlungen

Dialysebehandlungsmethoden im Überblick

weitere Informationen
Downloads

Wir bei Fresenius Medical Care haben eine Vision: die Zukunft unserer Patienten lebenswert zu gestalten. Weltweit. Jeden Tag. Unsere Patienten haben einen Wunsch: ein Leben zu führen, in dem sie ihre eigenen Träume, Wünsche und Hoffnungen nicht aufgeben müssen. Hoffnungen, für die auch wir Verantwortung tragen. Wir bei Fresenius Medical Care bringen Vision und Wunsch zusammen, indem wir die Lebensqualität von Menschen mit Nierenerkrankungen heute und künftig verbessern. Welche Wege wir hierbei verfolgen, erfahren Sie in unserem Magazin:

Kurzprofil 2018

(pdf 571 KB )

Magazin 2018

(pdf 13 MB )

Geschäftsbericht 2018

(pdf 4,2 MB )

Fünfjahresvergleich

(xlsx 26 KB )